Disciplinary and Ethics Committee

 Disciplinary and Ethics Committee


The Disciplinary and Ethics Committee has the responsibility for operation of the CSMM. It is chaired by the Rector of N.E.T.S. and its members are the Dean of the School and the Financial and Administrative Manager. The number of members required for a quorum is 50% plus one of the members of the Administration Committee. Decisions will be taken by a majority vote and in case of equal finish the Chairman of the Administration Committee will have the deciding vote.


Members of the Disciplinary and Ethics Committee:

Alexander N. Christakis
Anna-Pavlina Charalambous
  Christiana P. Karousiou